aussteiger gesucht

suchst du eine passende goaliebe dann suche sie hier?
Benutzeravatar
Sickmindsreality
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: Mo 26. Dez 2016, 12:23

aussteiger gesucht

Beitrag von Sickmindsreality »

Häsch au du gnuag? A Text wo ich vor as wili han müassa irschual schriba(bin kai englisch profi als psst;)). Fühlt sich öpper agsprocha und will au usstiga? Bitte melda
I really need to change my life if I want to embrace it. I can’t live longer in a city, eating crap and polluting the world with everything I do, everything I buy. I live my life on the costs of people who haven’t as much as I have. Who are poor, work all day for literally no money, starve, get suppressed, get assasinated for who they are or for what they believe in. The list is too long.. I feel the war outside burning in every bone, I can feel it’s pain. I can smell the carrion-like odor of people suffering and I can hear the greedy call of big Companies, destryoing our hearts and our enviroment. I can see how children and humanity get brainwashed by the government and I’m thinking : I am a part of this destruction. I am part of the system that erodes the love and our inner, energetic, cosmic source. It’s almost impossible to get out of this horrable circutaltory of greed and terror, but I really have to, otherwise I will end up like most of the people : a broken child living in a grown body, mimicking an adult live and that would be the best case scenario. I have to change my way of living. Sure, I do recycle, buy clothes only in second-hand shops, use eco-friendly soaps, buy bio-label-products and so on, but this is not enough. I need to unplug myself from government and big comapanies. I want to live in an old sea-container(or something like that), near the forest, planting my own food ( and other beautiful, mind expanding plants, generating my own energy and just live as one with the nature and everyone who lives on this beautiful planet.

Was ich sus mag.
- lesa
- tanza
- singa